2019 Teams

Tucson MSBL 2019 Team List

18+ National League

Angels – Billy Moore
bmoorewi@gmail.com
Braves – Fernando Pesqueira/Dave Montez
devilsjr17@gmail.com
Grays – Johnny Gastelum
jrock520@gmail.com
Hornytoads – (new name Chivos) Francisco Castro
fcastro13@icloud.com
Invaders – Roman Rosthenhausler
dblr18@gmail.com
Mariners – Ernie Alvarez
1ernimal@gmail.com
Reds – Marc Sewell
deede6280@q.com
Tigers – Kevin Patrick
kptat2@gmail.com
Tigers – Paul Warman
pwarman25@yahoo.com
Toros – Gerardo Bustamante
gerardoleon667@gmail.com
Blaze – Josh Tapia
josh230751@gmail.com
Magdalena – Alfonso Pacheco
paloverdemotors@gmail.com
Rangers – Santos Calvillo
cclvo@hotmail.com
Rockies – Danny Trejo
dtre1077@gmail.com

25+ American League

Braves – Ozzie Rodriguez awz520@gmail.com
Bulls – Eddie Sapp/Eddie Aguilar sapp33@hotmail.com
Cubs – Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
DM Mustangs – Nigel Steakley davismonthanbaseball@gmail.com
Diamondbacks – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
Diamondbacks – Russ Witte rwitte@email.arizona.edu
Dirtbags – Albert Saucedo albertsaucedo33@gmail.com
Twins – Mark Torres mark.torres@usdoj.gov
Wahoos – Ben Granger (old reapers) ben@mrteesaz.com
Cerveceros – Nelson Landavso-Felix nlandavazo@gmail.com
Cerveceros – Humberto Gamez humberto_gamez@hotmail.com
Dodgers – Adrian Basurto adrian.j.basurto@gmail.com
Indians – Aaron Faullin afaullin@gmail.com
Shamrocks – Jeff Strebing elejeffe85730@yahoo.com
Shamrocks – Bryan Maxfield bryan.maxfield@gmail.com

35+ Mountain League

Astros – Ben Casteneda bcastaneda2@comcast.net
CactusPrixx – Allen Anderson allenhvac@hotmail.com
CactusPrixx – JR Arvizu Jarvizu1744@gmail.com
Desperados – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
Marlins – Jim Ferreira jimsridn8@hotmail.com
Mets – Billy Moore bmoorewi@gmail.com
Rockies – Omar Mendivil omarmendivil@me.com

45+ Cactus League

Colt 45s — Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
Monsoon — Titus Beasley rtitusbeasley@gmail.com
Orioles — Warren Kendle wkendle24@cox.net
Padres — Tom Bolen tbolensteelcreations@gmail.com
Phillies — Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
Rays — Mike Ross lefty7677@yahoo.com
Red Sox – Jim Ferreira jimsridn8@hotmail.com
Yankees – Charles Arnold caarnold28@gmail.com

Wanna Join?