MSBL National Division (Sunday Morning 18+) Managers

  1. Angels // Billy Moore // (520) 975 9567 // bmoorewi@gmail.com
  2. Blue Jays // Johnny // (520) 870-6247 // jrock520@gmail.com
  3. HornyToads // Mark DeBenedetti // (520) 977-3549 // mdebenedetti@dbcofinancial.com
  4. Longhorns // Roman Rosthenhausler // (520) 891-7482 // mia0385@msn.com
  5. Mariners // Ernie // (520) 668-5590 // 1ernimal@gmail.com
  6. Reds // Marc Sewell // (520) 292-0571 // deede6280@q.com
  7.  Storm // Fernando Pesqueira // (520) 349-7890 // devilsjr17@gmail.com
  8. Tigers // Paul Warman // pwarman25@yahoo.com

MSBL American Division (Sunday Afternoon 25+) Managers

  1. Braves // Ozzie Rodriguez // (520) 271-3631 // awz520@gmail.com
  2. Bulls // Eddie Sapp // (520) 955-0262 // sapp33@hotmail.com
  3. Cubs // Rick Bitzer // (520) 647-7331 // cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  4. Davis Monthan // Nigel Steakley // 520 245-7757 // davismonthanbaseball@gmail.com
  5. Diamondbacks // Marc Sewell // (520) 292-0571 // deede6280@q.com
  6. Dirtbags // Jay Whiting // (520) 609-9934 // rider6321@gmail.com
  7. Twins // Matt Tiggas // (520) 388-0619 // matt@tigsports.com
  8.  Reapers // Jim Ferreira // (520) 419-5442 // jimsridn8@hotmail.com

MSBL Mountain Division (Weeknight 35+) Managers

  1. A’s // Gaspar Limon // (520) 490-5643 // gasparlimon1@hotmail.com
  2. Astros // Matt Tiggas / Ben Casteneda // (520) 388-0619 // matt@tigsports.com
  3. BoSox // Jim Ferreira // (520) 419-5442 // jimsridn8@hotmail.com
  4. Cactus Pricks // Allen Anderson // allenhvac@hotmail.com
  5. Desperados // Marc Sewell // (520) 292-0571 // deede6280@q.com
  6. Orioles // Warren Kendle // warren_c_kendle@ratheon.com wkendle24@cox.net
  7. Padres // Tom Bolen // (520) 241-4863 // tbolensteelcreations@gmail.com
  8. Phillies // Rick Bitzer // (520) 647-7331 // cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  9. Rays // Bob Pearcy // (520) 444-6828 // bpn2golf@comcast.net
  10. Red Sox // Titus Beasley // (520) 222-4112 // rickyt002@yahoo.com
  11. Royals // Fernando Nieblas // (520) 300-0715 // fenieblas@gmail.com
  12. Yankees // Charles Arnold // (520) 954-2051 // caarnold28@gmail.com

Other Important Numbers

Head Umpire   
Jose Duran       sondes_umpassociation@yahoo.com

City Parks       Emergency      (520) 791-4144

Kino Fields      Emergency      (520) 349-7826

Facebook Posts

Tucson MSBL updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

Tucson MSBL updated their cover photo. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook