MSBL National Division (Sunday Morning 18+) Managers

Angels – Billy Moore  billy@gsmresults.com
Athletics – Jesus ‘Chuy’ Francies  chuy15francies@yahoo.com
Braves – Dave Montez davidmontez3035@gmail.com
Athletics – Jesus ‘Chuy’ Francies  chuy15francies@yahoo.com
Giants- Josue Guadarrama  josh230751@gmail.com
Longhorns – Roman Rosthenhausler Y dblr18@gmail.com
Magdalena – Alfonso Pacheco paloverdemotors@gmail.com
Mariners – Ernie Alvarez 1ernimal@gmail.com
Orioles – Zach Schultz  zonaphysiquez92@gmail.com
Padres – Alex Morales  steve_morales_yp2@hotmail.com
Pirates – Jamel Smith  goonz30@gmail.com
Rangers – Santos Calvillo  cclvo@hotmail.com
Reds – Marc Sewell  deede6280@gmail.com
Tigers – Zach Tarbet  ztarbet@gmail.com
Toros – Gerardo Leon  gerardoleon233@yahoo.com
Wildcats – Josh Tapia joshtapia4@yahoo.com

MSBL American Division (Sunday Afternoon 25+) Managers

Braves – Ozzie Rodriguez  awz520@gmail.com
Bulls – Eddie Sapp/Eddie Aguilar  sapp33@hotmail.com
Cerveceros – Humberto Gamez  humberto_gamez@hotmail.com
Cubs – Rick Bitzer  cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
Diamondbacks – Marc Sewell  deede6280@gmail.com
Dirtbags – Andrew Rios  andrewslap@ymail.com
Dodgers – Adrian Basurto  adrian.j.basurto@gmail.com
Indians – Javier Barcelo  secbase44@gmail.com
Shamrocks – Jeff Strebing  elejeffe85730@yahoo.com
Wahoos – Ben Granger  ben@mrteesaz.com

MSBL Mountain Division (Weeknight 35+) Managers

Astros – Ben Casteneda Y bcastaneda2@comcast.net
Braves – Omar Mendivil Y omarmendivil@me.com
Rockies – Omar Mendivil (became braves in 2020) C omarmendivil@me.com
CactusPrixx – Allen Anderson Y allenhvac@hotmail.com
Dbacks – Russell Sylvester Y rsylvester@gmail.com
Dogs – Billy Blackstone Y billyom13@gmail.com
Desperados – Marc Sewell Y deede6280@gmail.com
Marlins – Jim Ferreira R jimsridn8@hotmail.com
Pirates – Rick Loving Y lovingpools@aol.com
Storm – Fernando Pesqueira/Billy Moore Y devilsjr17@gmail.com

MSBL Cactus Division (Weeknight 45+) Managers

Colt 45s — Marc Sewell  deede6280@gmail.com
Nationals – Mark Torres  mark.torres@usdoj.gov
Orioles — Warren Kendle  wkendle24@cox.net
Padres — Tom Bolen  tbolensteelcreations@gmail.com
Phillies — Rick Bitzer  cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
Rays — Mike Ross  lefty7677@yahoo.com
Red Sox – Jim Ferreira  jimsridn8@hotmail.com
Yankees – Charles Arnold  caarnold28@gmail.com

Other Important Numbers

Head Umpire   
Jose Duran       sondes_umpassociation@yahoo.com

City Parks       Emergency      (520) 791-4144

Kino Fields      Emergency      (520) 349-7826

Facebook Posts

This message is only visible to admins.

Problem displaying Facebook posts.
Click to show error

Error: Error validating access token: The session has been invalidated because the user changed their password or Facebook has changed the session for security reasons.
Type: OAuthException
Subcode: 460
Solution: See here for how to solve this error