MSBL National Division (Sunday Morning 18+) Managers

  1. Angels – Billy Moore bmoorewi@gmail.com
  2. Blaze – Josh Tapia josh230751@gmail.com
  3. Braves – Fernando Pesqueira/Dave Montez devilsjr17@gmail.com
  4. Grays – Johnny Gastelum jrock520@gmail.com
  5. Invaders – Roman Rosthenhausler dblr18@gmail.com
  6. Magdalena – Alfonso Pacheco paloverdemotors@gmail.com
  7. Mariners – Ernie Alvarez 1ernimal@gmail.com
  8. Rangers – Santos Calvillo cclvo@hotmail.com
  9. Reds – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  10. Tigers – Kevin Patrick kptat2@gmail.com
  11. Toros – Gerardo Bustamante gerardoleon667@gmail.com

MSBL American Division (Sunday Afternoon 25+) Managers

  1. Braves – Ozzie Rodriguez awz520@gmail.com
  2. Bulls – Eddie Sapp/Eddie Aguilar sapp33@hotmail.com
  3. Cerveceros – Nelson Landavso-Felix nlandavazo@gmail.com
    Cerveceros – Humberto Gamez humberto_gamez@hotmail.com
  4. Cubs – Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  5. DM Mustangs – Nigel Steakley davismonthanbaseball@gmail.com
  6. Diamondbacks – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  7. Dirtbags – Albert Saucedo albertsaucedo33@gmail.com
  8. Dodgers – Adrian Basurto adrian.j.basurto@gmail.com
  9. Indians – Aaron Faullin afaullin@gmail.com
  10. Shamrocks – Jeff Strebing elejeffe85730@yahoo.com
    Shamrocks – Bryan Maxfield bryan.maxfield@gmail.com
  11. Twins – Mark Torres mark.torres@usdoj.gov
  12. Wahoos – Ben Granger (old reapers) ben@mrteesaz.com

MSBL Mountain Division (Weeknight 35+) Managers

  1. Astros – Ben Casteneda bcastaneda2@comcast.net
  2. CactusPrixx – Allen Anderson allenhvac@hotmail.com
  3. Desperados – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  4. Marlins – Jim Ferreira jimsridn8@hotmail.com
  5. Rockies – Omar Mendivil omarmendivil@me.com

MSBL Cactus Division (Weeknight 45+) Managers

  1. Colt 45s — Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  2. Monsoon — Titus Beasley rtitusbeasley@gmail.com
  3. Orioles — Warren Kendle wkendle24@cox.net
  4. Padres — Tom Bolen tbolensteelcreations@gmail.com
  5. Phillies — Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  6. Rays — Mike Ross lefty7677@yahoo.com
  7. Yankees – Charles Arnold caarnold28@gmail.com

Other Important Numbers

Head Umpire   
Jose Duran       sondes_umpassociation@yahoo.com

City Parks       Emergency      (520) 791-4144

Kino Fields      Emergency      (520) 349-7826

Facebook Posts

7 days ago

Tucson MSBL

IMPORTANT The website that displays our stats will be down today.

All day outage Tuesday July 16, 7am-5pm
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 month ago

Tucson MSBL

ATTENTION all Tucson MSBL players and coaches. The Tucson MSBL website that provides stats and scores will be down TODAY // Thursday June 20th from 9am - 5pm. Sorry for the inconvenience. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

2 months ago

Tucson MSBL

Mountain Astros vs Desperados at Reid. Prixx and Marlins finished already so no pic. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook