MSBL National Division (Sunday Morning 18+) Managers

  1. Angels – Billy Moore bmoorewi@gmail.com
  2. Blaze – Josh Tapia josh230751@gmail.com
  3. Braves – Fernando Pesqueira/Dave Montez devilsjr17@gmail.com
  4. Grays – Johnny Gastelum jrock520@gmail.com
  5. Invaders – Roman Rosthenhausler dblr18@gmail.com
  6. Magdalena – Alfonso Pacheco paloverdemotors@gmail.com
  7. Mariners – Ernie Alvarez 1ernimal@gmail.com
  8. Rangers – Santos Calvillo cclvo@hotmail.com
  9. Reds – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  10. Tigers – Kevin Patrick kptat2@gmail.com
  11. Toros – Gerardo Bustamante gerardoleon667@gmail.com

MSBL American Division (Sunday Afternoon 25+) Managers

  1. Braves – Ozzie Rodriguez awz520@gmail.com
  2. Bulls – Eddie Sapp/Eddie Aguilar sapp33@hotmail.com
  3. Cerveceros – Nelson Landavso-Felix nlandavazo@gmail.com
    Cerveceros – Humberto Gamez humberto_gamez@hotmail.com
  4. Cubs – Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  5. DM Mustangs – Nigel Steakley davismonthanbaseball@gmail.com
  6. Diamondbacks – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  7. Dirtbags – Albert Saucedo albertsaucedo33@gmail.com
  8. Dodgers – Adrian Basurto adrian.j.basurto@gmail.com
  9. Indians – Aaron Faullin afaullin@gmail.com
  10. Shamrocks – Jeff Strebing elejeffe85730@yahoo.com
    Shamrocks – Bryan Maxfield bryan.maxfield@gmail.com
  11. Twins – Mark Torres mark.torres@usdoj.gov
  12. Wahoos – Ben Granger (old reapers) ben@mrteesaz.com

MSBL Mountain Division (Weeknight 35+) Managers

  1. Astros – Ben Casteneda bcastaneda2@comcast.net
  2. CactusPrixx – Allen Anderson allenhvac@hotmail.com
  3. Desperados – Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  4. Marlins – Jim Ferreira jimsridn8@hotmail.com
  5. Rockies – Omar Mendivil omarmendivil@me.com

MSBL Cactus Division (Weeknight 45+) Managers

  1. Colt 45s — Marc Sewell deede6280@q.com
  2. Monsoon — Titus Beasley rtitusbeasley@gmail.com
  3. Orioles — Warren Kendle wkendle24@cox.net
  4. Padres — Tom Bolen tbolensteelcreations@gmail.com
  5. Phillies — Rick Bitzer cubfanoccmedman@cs.com
  6. Rays — Mike Ross lefty7677@yahoo.com
  7. Yankees – Charles Arnold caarnold28@gmail.com

Other Important Numbers

Head Umpire   
Jose Duran       sondes_umpassociation@yahoo.com

City Parks       Emergency      (520) 791-4144

Kino Fields      Emergency      (520) 349-7826

Facebook Posts

4 days ago

Tucson MSBL

Mountain Astros vs Desperados at Reid. Prixx and Marlins finished already so no pic. ... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook

1 week ago

Tucson MSBL
View on Facebook

1 week ago

Tucson MSBL

The gentlemen of Tucson MSBL extend our warmest regards to the families and friends of Michael Torres, who passed away this weekend. Michael was a father, friend, husband and teammate who played high school baseball at Salpointe Catholic, college ball at Grand Canyon University, and then later with Tucson MSBL.

Mike was a dependable and uncanny force on the mound. He made us all better players, and had an attitude that was infectious. He was an iron man on gameday, I would often witness him pitch nine innings and then later catch nine for a different team. He was that kind of guy, Mike, you will be missed.



Donate here
www.facebook.com/donate/417009359081864/?fundraiser_source=external_url

A public viewing is scheduled for Thursday, May 9 from 1700-2000 (5:00 p.m.-8:00 p.m.) at Corpus Christi Church, located at 300 N. Tanque Verde Loop.

The funeral will be held at the same location on Friday, May 10 starting at 1000. Michael will be laid to rest at Holy Hope Cemetery at 3555 N. Oracle Road following the funeral.
... See MoreSee Less

View on Facebook